I Send Light to all in the World

Standard

I send light to all the hardened, still sleeping souls. May they wake up and recognize the meaning in everything. Recognize that we are all one, brothers and sisters and open their hearts to the Christ consciousness on Earth more spread out and can ascend to earth humans and animals in peace.

I send love and light into all areas of crisis and ask for the dissolution of old entanglements and to reach a peaceful agreement, so that all people live in peace and freedom.

In addition, I send love and light in areas where natural disasters occur, so people do not give up and not lose their faith and trust in the creation and help each other.

With these lines I send love and light to all who wish to reside on the divine and comeaway, me included. I send love and light to all people and animals who are in hospital, retirement home, nursing home, orphanage, shelter. With all my heart I will also sendlove and light to all those who read these posts and still read.

We are what we think. Everything we are arises with our thoughts. With our thoughts we make the world Love and light for all हम हम क्या सोचते हैं. हम कर रहे हैं सब कुछ अपने विचारों के साथ पैदा होता है. हमारे विचारों के साथ हम दुनिया बना प्यार और सभी के लिए प्रकाश

About Lama Mike Andres

Lama Mike Andres my itinerary begins ♥ 09.04.2012 ♥ Love to you all I'm on my mobile phone here on FB ♥ and still reach thank you all Dalai Lama Office of H. H. the Dalai Lama Thekchen Choeling P.O. Mcleod Ganj-176219 Dharamsala Distt. Kangra (H.P.) Private Adress Germany Plöck 13 69117 Heidelberg Lama Mike Andres Offiziell POST-ADRESS Lama Mike Anndres Hanne Vesterby Nielsen Norsvej 36 Nors 7700 Thisted DAMARK ---------------------------------------------- Global Love Buddhism Lamaa Mike Andres My teacher was Kushok Bakula Rinpoche Love and light to you all in Compassion No matter how difficult that was yesterday, you can always in the present begin again.

Leave a comment